One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

I received this blog award from Dainne at the Mom-Stuff Community.  Thanks so much!  It’s always a thrill to be recognized!

Here are the “rules”:

  1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you the award
  2. Share 7 things about yourself
  3. Pass this on to 15 other great bloggers you recently discovered
  4. Contact the selected bloggers and tell them about their awards.

So, SEVEN things about me… that’s tough!

1).  I adore coffee… it’s probably not a good day if I started without it!

2). I love all babies, human and animal.  Why do they have to grow up?

3). The changing leaves of Fall bring me immeasurable joy.

4). I have a hard time committing to household decoration… which is why my bedroom is still pretty barren. Really, the choices are hard… burgundy, sage, brown… how can I decide?

5). I hate spending money, but I do like “stuff”.

6). My one frivolous must have is my fabulous Coach handbag (which I will use for many, many years).

7). I often forget to eat.  (I know, right?)

Now for 15 fellow bloggers to give this award to… that’s a tough one since I am constantly finding new (fabulous) blogs!

Only Sometimes Clever

Life in a Shoe

Project M (Marriage Blog)

The House that Jade Built

Inside My Domestic Church

The Hibbard Five

Moo Said the Mama

A Marriage Full of Hope

Memoirs of a Hopeful Housewife

Living with Logan

B is for Brown, Breathe, & Believe

Of all the Nonsense

Just Add Walter

Hartley’s Life with Three Boys

and for #15… The Original Mommy Blog, because Mindy’s still keeping it real.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

