ebeanstalk.com ~ An Excellent Shopping Experience

*Disclaimer* Yes, I receive compensation, either monetary or in the form of products.  The information included in this post is my honest opinion and is not influenced by the company or incentives.  I do not get paid if you click my links to their site.

Ebeanstalk.com is a toy website dedicated to selecting the best toys by age and kids toys. The in-home feedback of bloggers and moms (like me!) around the country help to make sure ebeanstalk continues to provide the best educational toys for your child.

What I love about ebeanstalk.com is their expanded groupings of toys by age.  I love the new “ebeanstalk has grown up” selections of toys and gifts for kids in that 8-12 range.  As a mother with a son and daughter in this precarious age range, I find the gift ideas exceptionally helpful.  There are many days (okay, most every day), my brain is fried and then one of the kids reminds me that we need a gift for so-so’s party in two weeks.  UGH! (Do the parties ever cease?)

It’s a simple matter to log on, click on over to ebeanstalk.com and select from one of the many toys in my price range (generally under $25.00 for friends).  By selecting toys by age, I receive a smaller selection of appropriate toys instead of wading through the vast multitude on the site.  This also reduces the confusion caused when my children lay on me and screech over all the toys.

With a large selection of eco friendly toys, it’s easy to purchase without overtaxing my environmental sensibilities!

As of post time, ebeanstalk.com is offering free shipping on all orders of $65.00 or more. Go. Shop. Happy.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Nuff Said, Random Ramblings, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

