WoW Baking Co. Give Away

Comments are now closed.  Congratulations to our winner, comment #10 (chosen via random number generator), “tweet tweet! @carrothead”.  Kelsey, email me with your shipping info!

A few weeks ago, I found WoW Baking Co. cookies at our local Fred Meyer Nutrition Center.  I brought home the two available flavors to try.  They were a big hit.  So, I contacted WoW (Without Wheat) Baking Co. to tell them how much we enjoyed the treats.  The company generously offered to send my family a package of goodies to try out AND to offer a mixed box of products to ONE lucky reader!  *Yay!*

Here’s what we thought about the variety of flavors sent to us to try out…

* Ginger Molasses- Kids didn’t love this flavor, but Mom thinks it’s fab!

*Chocolate Chip- A familiar favorite all around.

*Snickerdoodle- Yum!  Soft, puffy, and delicious. (Snickerdoodle cookies have been a longtime favorite in our home!)

*Peanut Butter- Very tasty, moist and a bit chewy like peanut butter cookies should be.

*Chocolate Brownie- Perfect!

*Oregon Oatmeal- Oatmeal cookies with cranberries and apricots, OH MY GOSH! These are wonderful.

WoW Baking Co. is a Northwest company founded in 2007.  They are dedicated to making delicious, all natural, wheat and gluten free baked goods.  Watch for their products popping up in stores near you, or order online.  In addition to delicious cookies and brownies, try out their cake mixes and refrigerated cookie dough tubs.

For a chance to win a prize pack of WoW goodies, simply visit their website and come back here to comment about what you would like to try.  For a second entry, tweet this give away then come back here and leave another comment saying you’ve tweeted.  For a third entry, blog about this give away.

One lucky winner will be selected at random from all entries at 6:58PM PST, April 17, 2010 (My gluten free girl’s 8th Birth Time!).  Due to shipping considerations, contest is open to residents with a mailing address within the United States.  The WoW Prize Package will be shipped directly from the company to the winner.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in GF Shopping, Reviews, Win Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

58 Responses to WoW Baking Co. Give Away

  1. Trisha says:

    gourmet yellow cake mix!!

  2. carol says:

    I want to try the Sugar and the Chocolate Chip Cookie doughs

  3. Mellissa C says:

    The Chocolate Cake Mix.

  4. Stephanie V. says:

    chocolate chip cookie dough and oregon oatmeal cookie tub
    tvollowitz at aol dot com

  5. hurdler4eva says:

    I would just love to try the Ginger Molasses cookie!

  6. April says:

    I’d like to try their Yellow Cake Mix!

  7. valerie mabrey says:

    their cookie dough sounds great

  8. Brandon Ralston says:

    I want to try the chocolate cake mix the most!

  9. Linda Lansford says:

    I want to try oatmeal cookies

  10. Kelly Ann T. says:

    I would like the chocolate brownie bakery tub.

  11. Lisa Woods says:

    I would love to try their Gormet Chocolate Cake Mix.

  12. Karen P says:

    I want to try the
    Chocolate Brownie bakery tub

  13. Jessica says:

    I would love to try their Snickerdoodle Bakery Tub

  14. Jessica says:

    I tweeted

  15. Janelle says:

    OMG, pick just one?!? It all sounds fabulous! 🙂 I’m thinking the Sugar Cookie dough tub….and the Oregon Oatmeal cookies…..what I wouldn’t give for one of those right now… I was dx in Aug ’09 with celiac, so my ‘baked goods’ cravings are still strong. Thanks for the heads up on new products! 🙂 I’m hoping my Medford, Oregon Fred Meyer carries this brand.

  16. Kylie says:

    I’d like the ginger molasses cookie dough, there’s an idea cooking up in my head of using it to make cookie dough ice cream, perhaps peach ice cream…

  17. Em says:

    the chocolate cake mix! flourless chocolate cake is so rich!

  18. Katie Roch says:

    I would love to try the oregon oatmeal cookies

  19. valancia says:

    I’d like to try that Gourmet Yellow Cake Mix.
    skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  20. lydiarose says:

    I want to try the chocolate cake mix so badly! I have tried so many different WOW products and in my opinion they are the best on the market!

  21. ky2here says:

    I’ll try the peanut butter bakery tub.

  22. The Gourmet Yellow Cake Mix sounds pretty good!

  23. Evan Thomas says:

    I want to try their brownie!(again)
    evan@foodmakesfunfuel.com

  24. shawna says:

    I would like the Chocolate Brownie bakery tub.

  25. Melissa B. says:

    Snickerdoodles.

  26. Pingback: Food Combining « Food Makes Fun Fuel

  27. Ed Nemmers says:

    I would like to try the Snickerdoodles!

  28. Lentil says:

    I’d like to try the ginger molasses cookies

  29. REBECCA says:

    I’d like to try the chocolate chip cookie dough

  30. emilie says:

    oregon oatmeal!!!!!

  31. Derk Thomas says:

    That ginger molasses cookie sounds like some good flavors.

  32. clairedille says:

    Mmm…it all sounds so good…the oregon oatmeal & brownies sound yummy!

  33. CHARLENE says:

    I’d love to try the chocolate chip cookie dough, yumm!

  34. chocolate brownie bakery tub!

  35. Carly says:

    The ginger molasses sounds fab!

  36. Blair says:

    I’d love to try the chocolate chip cookie!

  37. Jennifer gersch says:

    Chocolate Chip Cookie

  38. Ashlei says:

    I’d love to try the snickerdoodle ones…or any for that matter. It’s hard to find good certified gluten free foods that aren’t crazy expensive!

  39. ashley says:

    I would love to try the Oregon Oatmeal flavored cookies – they sound delish!

  40. erica says:

    I’d love to try the snickerdoodle cookies!

  41. Kelsey says:

    i would love the ginger molasses bakery tub 😀

  42. Kelsey says:

    tweet tweet! @carrothead

  43. Chocolate brownie cookies sounds delish!

  44. Pamela S says:

    Ohhh….I’d take a whole bakery tub of the Oregon oatmeal. Two of my favorite fruits in a cookie. I could even pretend I was eating healthy then LOL!!

    Thanks so much!

  45. Roseann says:

    Love to try the oatmeal cookies! thanks

  46. Francine Anchondo says:

    I would like to try their Chocolate Chip Cookies

  47. Chrysa says:

    I want to try their Yellow Cake Mix!

  48. Gianna says:

    Chocolate cake mix

  49. Lily Kwan says:

    The Chocolate Chip dough sounds very tasty!

  50. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would like to try the Brownies.

  51. Pat says:

    Oatmeal Cookies appeal to me most although every
    item of the sight looks delicious.

Comments are closed.