Mom-Stuff Blog Tour

*FAIL update: Oops, seems I don’t know how to direct you to the Mom-Stuff Blog Tour.  Go to: http://mom-stuffcommunity.blogspot.com

This week, I will be featured on the Blog Tour over at Mom-Stuff.  Go take a look.  You know you want to.

click me

Click the image here or over in the sidebar to find out what Mom-Stuff is all about.  Click here to go to the Blog Tour.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mom-Stuff Blog Tour

  1. dianne says:

    Jamie thanks for welcoming me into your life. It is an honor to have you as a one of the mom bloggers on my blog tour. You have so much talent to share. This will be a fun week for me. Dianne

  2. inspiredu says:

    I’ve created a blog to talk about design, crafts, interesting articles, etc. etc. and want you to be a part of it!

    http://inspiredu.wordpress.com/

    You can subscribe to the blog on the top right of the home page. Also, please feel free to comment on the posts…your feedback will help me create the best blog for all things creative!

    If you have craft ideas, favorite stores, blogs or anything else you want to see advertised please email me at contact@homedesignwarehouse.com

    If you would like to exchange links or add each other to our blog rolls please email me at contact@homedesignwarehouse.com

    Thanks!

  3. Kenny Penny says:

    I DO want to. How did you know? : )

Leave a Reply

