Family Photos… A Bit Late!

I just realized what a slacker I’ve been… I haven’t posted my children’s Fall or Christmas photos on here… I’ll blame that on Facebook, since I’ve started using Facebook more… I upload photos there and neglect everyone over here.

Fall 2009 photo… This was horrible to take (as are just about every photo I try to get of the children).  Why is it so hard for them to behave for 15 minutes?

Kaylee, Party Scene in the Nutcracker 2009

Kaylee was in the Nutcracker for the third year… this year she was promoted to Apprentice which means she is now part of the Ballet Company.  She was in the Party Scene (scene 1) and the Chinese dance.

Kaylee ready for the Chinese Dance

Michelle, Kyler, Kelsey, Kaylee, and Kenzie Christmas 2009

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Family, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

