A Beautiful Day at the Beach

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Mine are the pink toes… badly in need of a pedicure.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Beautiful Day at the Beach

  1. Sunny says:

    I live in Oregon too and that is my favorite lighthouse!

  2. jenefur says:

    Next time I go to Oregon, I’m stealing your dog. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. What a fun looking day…

    Damn! That is going to be a BIG DOG!

    Poop = compost!

  4. @ Sunny- Hubs and I almost got married at that lighthouse… then we didn’t. ๐Ÿ™‚ We LOVE it there.

    Jennifer- We will let you play with him and there are days when I’d let you have him. ๐Ÿ™‚ Someday we might decide to make pups…

    MTAE- He already weighs 85lbs at 6months!!! INSANE. Look how I’m converting you to green thinking… poop compost! Tehe!

  5. Tenille says:

    Wow – you’re a great photographer!!! LOVE that sandy feet pic.

  6. @Tenille- I was looking through our beach photos and getting irritated because some are fuzzy (they didn’t look that way in the camera) I think it was because of the mist or some such (couldn’t possibly be my photography skills). I also love that sandy feet pic… I took 3 or 4 shots because I was in love with her little barefeet!!!! I’m thinking it will be on my wall shortly in a GIANT frame.

Leave a Reply

