Nothing

I’ve got nothing.  There are a million zillion things going on in our world right now and I’ve got nothing to write about.  Heh.

We haven’t tried any new gluten free recipes lately because I’ve been too busy for real cooking.  The kids are making me crazy, but that’s nothing new.

I think there is actually some writers block going on because NONE of my writing is going anywhere at this time.  I’ve hit a standstill.  Gah.

Little Critter and I had a super cute conversation in the car yesterday.  It was one of those conversations worthy of recording. I said to myself, “self, we are going to blog this conversation.”  Now I can’t recall the exact conversation and if I tried to improvise the cute factor would be lost.  So I got nothing.  Maybe it’ll come back to me.

In the meantime I’m going to have some peanut butter chocolate ice cream and lounge on the couch while I let my children rot their brains out watching Oswald.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nothing

  1. Paulette "P" Frisina says:

    Perusing this morning for a gf pancake recipe and stumbled across your life here. I really like you! Thanks for your inspiration. My 2 children are under 3 so my lack of boundaries prevents me from a consistent blog. One day though….
    Many Blessings to you and your family,
    P. Frisina

  2. A little brain rotting is required sometimes. Hope you had a good break…but I doubt it!

Leave a Reply

