And The Bloggy Award Goes To…

Melinda over at Musings by Melinda bestowed this Blog Award on me. Of course, it must be passed on. 🙂

To translate the gift from Portuguese to English, it means:

This blog invests and believes, the proximity. [meaning, that blogging makes us ‘close’ -being close through proxy]. They all are charmed with the blogs, where in the majority of its aims are to show the marvels and to do friendship; there are persons who are not interested when we give them a prize, and then they help to cut these bows; do we want that they are cut, or that they propagate?

Then let’s try to give more attention to them! So with this prize we must deliver it to 8 bloggers that in turn must make the same thing and put this text.

I’m passing this award on to these EIGHT people…

Mr. MTAE over at N*aked on the Roof

Karen at Only Sometimes Clever

Jennifer at My Life in a Nutshell

Tenille at Gluten Free Frugal

ASD Mommy at What We Need

MamaJil at “M” is for Mommy

Miss Nelson at Meaningful Outcomes

Kelsey at My Sweet Life

There are so many others I would love to share this with, however the rules say eight, so I must refrain!

Cheers!

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And The Bloggy Award Goes To…

  1. ~Miss Nelson says:

    YIKES! That’s me! Well thank you kindly madam! I was scanning through my google reader and happened upon this post. 🙂

    (I’m supposed to be reading for class… lol)

  2. jenefur says:

    I knew there was love between us. Thanks! 🙂

  3. Whoa! Thanks! I don’t know what to do with these things.

    I humbly accept the honor and might even consider recycling something on your behalf!

    (We do actually recycle…I just like messing with you about tire burning and spraying aerosol cans in the air.)

  4. scrapper mom says:

    Jamie,
    I haven’t been over in awhile. Thanks for your comment about my pages. I just wanted you to know, I’m not quite as creative as you guys think. I usually use a “sketch” to get me going. I think that’s cheating. lol.

    Thanks for coming over.
    Scrapper Mom

  5. mamajil says:

    Wow, how nice! Thank you for the award!! This is a great perk to start my day on!!
    Be blessed and enjoy your Wednesday!!

  6. Pingback: Tidbits for the week « Only Sometimes Clever

  7. Ivana says:

    This is such a nice quote. Kind of like a fortune cookie.

Leave a Reply

