Things I Love Thursday… FREE STUFF!

Today, let me just reiterate how much I LOVE free stuff. That’s why I’ve started hosting Give-Aways right here. Currently, we are still running the contest for a FABULOUS RECYCLED BACK TO SCHOOL PACKAGE. Click, comment, WIN?!?!?!?! (You must comment on the ACTUAL PRIZE POST to be entered to win.)

Stay tuned for more contests… I am partnering with a wonderful store to bring you the BAG EVERY WOMAN will want. Check back often.

I can’t wait to tell you what I just won…  When it’s in my hot little hands, I will share. 🙂

Be Well!

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Win Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Things I Love Thursday… FREE STUFF!

  1. Jill says:

    Well, who doesn’t love FREE STUFF??!!

  2. Kelsey says:

    I wanna winnn!

  3. Rachel says:

    My kid isn’t school age yet, but there’s a bunch of kids at our church who could use this!

  4. Char says:

    I loves me some free stuff. I wish I had known about your back to school contest before I bought most of my daughters stuff for school a few weeks ago.

  5. Tracey says:

    I loves this! My “tomboy” 3rd grader can not find anything “cool” She is running into Hannah M. HSM. She’s not girly girl. And def. not skulls. She would love love love these!!! And I could stop searching the web.

  6. Lisa says:

    I am a teacher and have an 11 year old girl. It seems that August becomes very expensive with her school supplies and my teaching supplies. This would be a great win!

  7. cassandra wlliam says:

    Girl look, Im home schooling 4 kids 10 grade to 4th,I promise we can forsho! use these school supplies.we would be so thankful!

Leave a Reply

