“I am a Bree”

Slightly ashamed, I must admit I love Desperate Housewives… it’s one of my guilty pleasures, right up there with Bubble Baths, Buttershots in hot cocoa and trashy novels.  (Hey, there’s no judgement here.)

I decided to visit the website today and find out WHEN, PRAY TELL, WHEN!!!!!  My show is coming back on… only to discover I still have to wait almost a MONTH.  Devastation. 

As a small consolation… ABC has a quiz on the site, “Which Housewife Are You?”.  Now, I already knew the answer to that… however, I had to take the quiz anyway… just to confirm. 

Sure enough… I am a Bree…

 breesweaterset.jpg

“You’re a perfect wife, mother, and housekeeper, and just a bit of a control freak. Everyone admires you, but maybe they’re just a little bit afraid of you.  Step away from the souffle, ease up on the hairspray, and learn to go with the flow.”

At the end I am also prompted to purchase a pink tee which proclaims, “I’m a Bree”.  Ummmm.  Thanks, but I’ll pass.

I know you want to… go take the quiz.  http://abc.go.com/primetime/desperate/index?pn=quiz

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “I am a Bree”

  1. Sommer says:

    Nah, don’t be ashamed. I’m a huge fan of the show. I can identify a little bit with each character. I can’t wait till it airs again and I love shots in my hot choc.

  2. thebrunettebombshell says:

    omg -i luv Desperate Housewives!! ok-i delude myself into thinking i watch it in an ironic way-but pfffft who am i kiding??!!! lol. xxx

    thebrunettebombshell.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

