Sick House

The girls came back from their Father’s on the 26th in the afternoon. K2 vomited all over her Father’s truck on the drive.  Fun times.  We have had this ick in our house for almost two weeks now.  I am getting tired of it!!!! 

 Later in the evening, K3 threw up as well.  I am left wondering if this is the same illness she started on the 15th or another one.  Vomity sickness twice in one month… not so much fun.

 My belly started feeling not so hot as well.  By the 27th, I was running a fever and unable to stay awake for more than 30 minutes at a time.  My entire body hurt, it felt as if every little hair follicle on my body went straight to a nerve ending causing excruciating pain everytime I moved.

And now hubby is saying he isn’t feeling so hot.

Did I mention I turn the big 3-0 tomorrow?  Maybe that’s why I feel like crap.

About PolkaDotMommy

Wife to a teacher extraordinaire... Mama to Five littles... Conservative Catholic Christian with a Strong Environmentalist Mentality... Respecting Life... Living for our Savior... Learning to trust God in all things.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

